Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Top Ten Tuesdays

top-ten-tuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics We’ve Ever Done In The Past 5 Years

This is actually my tenth Top Ten Tuesday for this blog. So as a celebration of that, I’ll just link to my last nine Top Ten Tuesday’s!

1) Inspirational Quotes

2) Favorite Authors

3) Fill-in-the-blank! Characters who…have a fun/cool/interesting talents or hobbies

4) Books I’ll probably never read

5) Freebie! Authors with ties to BYU

6) Great Beach Reads

7) Books that should be turned into movies or TV shows

8) Most anticipated releases for the rest of 2015

9) Summer TBR

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Top Ten Tuesdays

  1. I love this weeks topic, I’m getting to see so many topics that I have missed. You chose some brilliant topics 🙂 I didn’t get to do the books I’ll probably never read topic, because I found it hard to think of ten books I was adamant I would never read. But I love looking at everyone else’s list for that and seeing what they really don’t like the look of. Here’s my TTT if you want to check it out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I didn’t think to count how many I’ve done… I think I’m up to 7 now? I’m sure there are many more great topics to come. Since I haven’t been doing TTT posts for very long, so I just did my own thing this week. I’m so jealous of all the fun everyone seems to have had over the years. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats, Ashley! You won my giveaway! Email me at anchoredtosunshine at gmail dot com to claim your prize 🙂 You have 24 hours! I can’t wait to hear what books you end up getting.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is my first time participating in TTT although I have followed the men for years. I love how everyone I’ve read so far have such different lists and varied reasons for selecting them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.