Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Books That I’ve Read This Year

top-ten-tuesday
Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

I just started my blog a few months ago, so all of the books that I’ve reviewed have been read this year. Here’s a list of my ten favorites with links to my reviews (if I’ve reviewed them).

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen

The Kiss of Deception by Mary E Pearson

Catch a Falling Star by Kim Culbertson

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Blackmoore by Julianne Donaldson

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

The Monuments Men by Robert M Edsel

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Prudence by Gail Carriger

What have you guys been reading this year?