BOOK TAG: The Alphabet Book Tag

Once again, I was tagged by Deanna @A Novel Glimpse. She tags me in all the tags and for that, I am grateful 🙂

The Rules:

Pick a book that is on your shelf or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the Alphabet. The idea is to use books that you have either read or that are on your TBR list.

I tried to pick books that I’ve already read and liked (for the most part) and a few are from my TBR. Titles link to Goodreads and ratings link to reviews.

A – Across a Star-Swept Sea by Diana Peterfreund – 4/5

B – Bittersweet by Sarah Ockler – 4/5

C – Catch a Falling Star by Kim Culbertson – 5/5

D – Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn – 4/5

E – Edenbrooke by Julianne Donaldson – 4/5

F – Flat-Out Love by Jessica Park – 4/5

G – Going Vintage by Lindsey Leavitt – 4/5

H – Hit by Delilah S Dawson – 3/5

I – Instructions for a Broken Heart by Kim Culbertson – 4/5

J – Just Listen by Sarah Dessen – 5/5

K – Kissing in America by Margo Robb – 5/5

L – The Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor – 5/5

M – The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd – 5/5

N – NEED by Joelle Charbonneau – 4/5

O – On the Fence by Kasie West – 3/5

P – Pivot Point by Kasie West – 4/5

Q – Queen by Aimee Carter – TBR

R – Ready Player One by Ernest Cline – 4/5

S – Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson – 5/5

T – These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker and Kelly Zekas – 4/5

U – Uglies by Scott Westerfled – 4/5

V – The Vault of Dreamers by Caragh M O’Brien – 2/5

W – What Happened to Goodbye by Sarah Dessen – 5/5

X – NOTHING. I don’t have any books on my lists that start with “x”…

Y – The Year We Fell Apart by Emily Martin – TBR

Z – Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld – TBR


 

I tag anyone who wants to do it!