Top Ten Tuesday: All of the Stars

fontcandy

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: 10 Of My Most Recent 5 Star Reads

I talk about my favorite books all the time, so none of these should really be new to you. I’ll include a hashtag for why I like each book so much.

The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord – #friendshipgoals

Kissing in America by Margo Rabb – #smartgirlgoals

Winter by Marissa Meyer – #squadgoals

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson – #roadtripgoals

Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin – #toughgirlgoals

The Comeback Season by Jennifer E Smith – #baseballfangoals

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson – #fatherdaughtergoals

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr – #survivinghardthingsgoals

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen – #bestfriendgoals

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson – #summergoals

How do you feel about my list? Any of mine on yours?