Top Ten Tuesday: All of the Stars

fontcandy

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: 10 Of My Most Recent 5 Star Reads

I talk about my favorite books all the time, so none of these should really be new to you. I’ll include a hashtag for why I like each book so much.

The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord – #friendshipgoals

Kissing in America by Margo Rabb – #smartgirlgoals

Winter by Marissa Meyer – #squadgoals

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson – #roadtripgoals

Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin – #toughgirlgoals

The Comeback Season by Jennifer E Smith – #baseballfangoals

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson – #fatherdaughtergoals

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr – #survivinghardthingsgoals

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen – #bestfriendgoals

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson – #summergoals

How do you feel about my list? Any of mine on yours?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: All of the Stars

  1. I haven’t read any of these yet, but I’ve heard nothing but good things about most of them. I’ve never heard of the Comeback Season, but that hashtag is all I need to know to check it out. Baseball probably is the only thing I care about besides books. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome list! I love how you used hashtags to indicate why you enjoyed each book. It’s effective and informative at the same. 🙂

    I have to read all of the books on your list. I just purchased Wolf by Wolf for my Kindle. Can’t wait to read it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

