BOOK TAG: Villain Squad Book Tag

I was tagged for this by Joey @Thoughts & Afterthoughts. It seemed Halloweeny-ish so…here it is.

Think of your own villain identity and power!

My supervillain power would be to make people need to pee really bad. Seriously, have you ever tried to do something or move quickly when you really had to go to the bathroom? Yeah. Not happening.

The Leader – Pick a villain to lead the squad

The Vampires from any of Gail Carrigers’ series

The Killer Smile – Pick a villain who’s just extremely attractive

The Darkling from The Grisha Trilogy

The Loose Canon – Pick a villain that marches to the beat of their own drum

The Komizar from The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E Pearson

The Unhinged One – Pick a villain that isn’t playing with a full deck.

Thiago from the Daughter of Smoke and Bone series

The Redeemer – Pick a villain that’s on a path of redemption/would play both sides

Death from The Arcana Chronicles

The Evil One – Pick a Villain That’s Just Bad to the Bone

Voldemort. I don’t think I need to say anything else here.

The Once-Was-Good – Pick a villain that didn’t originally start out as a villain.

Levana from the Lunar Chronicles? I don’t actually know this to be true–I haven’t read Fairest yet, but I’m guessing that’s what that book is about.


I encourage anybody who would like to participate in this tag to do it!