June Wrap-Up/July TBR

Wrap-Up & TBR

June

ARCs
Paper Hearts by Ali Novak – Read, review coming
The Bakersville Dozen by Kristina McBride (blog tour 7/1) – Read, blog tour
Waste of Space by Gina Damico
Hello, Sunshine by Leila Howland – Currently Reading
Ash and Quill by Rachel Caine – Read, review coming
But Then I Came Back by Estelle Laure – Currently Reading

Other
Once and For All by Sarah Dessen – Read, review coming
Ruby in the Rough by Emily Shore – Read and reviewed
China Rich Girlfriend by Kevin Kwan – Read
The Undoing Project by Michael Lewis – Currently Reading
The Captain’s Daughter by Jennifer Delamere (blog tour 7/5) – Read, review coming
This Raging Light by Estelle Laure – Read, review coming

This month I read 8 books and still haven’t been able to get my reviewing mojo back. *sigh*

July

ARCs
Zero Repeat Forever by G. S. Prendergast

Other
Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor
The Gold by Krista Wagner
Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

Looks like I’ve got a pretty light ARC month, so that (hopefully) means I can get going on some of TBR! Maybe I can also get to some of my backlogged ARCs. We’ll see.

How was June for you? Did you get much reading done? What do you hope to read in July?

