Top Ten Tuesday: Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

So many. There are so many books on my Spring TBR (and TBR in general) that I don’t know what to do with myself.

ARCs

The Whole Thing Together by Ann Brashares
Seeking Mansfield by Kate Watson
The Names They Gave Us by Emery Lord

Books I Own

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
Manners & Mutiny by Gail Carriger
Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson
Calamity by Brandon Sanderson
Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers
When We Collided by Emery Lord

What do you have on your Spring TBR? Anything in common? Which books do I NEED to move to the top of my Spring TBR?
12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Spring TBR

    1. Thanks! Those are actually three of the books that I’m most excited for on my TBR, so it’s good to hear that you liked them as well! I’m glad I checked out your TTT too because I didn’t know Jessica Park was coming out with another book. I absolutely adore Flat-Out Love and I’ve just added 180 Seconds to my TBR.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I think you’re familiar with my dislike for Calamity, so I really hope that you can enjoy it for the both of us! I’ve also been hyped to read 3DC (especially since I see all this film stuff on my Twitter timeline at least a few times a week – I don’t know if it’s new and exciting info or if people are just super enthused) but just haven’t had the time to get to it.

    Cheers,
    Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know, I was so disappointed to hear you didn’t like Calamity! I’m going into it cautiously optimistic, but not overly hopeful. I just started seeing movie stuff for Three Dark Crowns as well but I haven’t actually read many reviews of the book so I’m not sure what to expect. I read a preview of it last year and really loved it, so hopefully it meets my expectations!

      Like

    1. I’m totally the same way! I was a little unsure about it to be honest (I feel like they’re either really good or really bad) but I read a good review for it the other day so now I’m really excited! And I’ve only heard good things about Grave Mercy and the rest of the series–I just need to finally start it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

