Top Ten Tuesday: New Releases That I Totally Meant to Get to in 2016 but Didn’t

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is a freebie, so I decided to go with a topic that I think they had earlier this year that I didn’t get to: New releases that I meant to read in 2016, but didn’t.

Books that are literally sitting on my shelf right now:

They just sit on my shelf and mock me. Honestly, looking at some of these I’m genuinely surprised that they only came out last year–they seem older to me.

Other books I meant to read:

 

Are any of you guys in the same boat as me? Or am I alone? Which one of these am I totally missing out on and need to read ASAP?
12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: New Releases That I Totally Meant to Get to in 2016 but Didn’t

  1. I meant to read “My Lady Jane” too, and sadly, didn’t. Hope 2017 is THE year. Also I need to finish Kiera’s books too. Just read ‘Bright and Burning’ and enjoyed it more than I thought. Hope you do too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

