December Wrap-Up/January TBR

Wrap-Up & TBR

December

This month was so slow for me with finishing up school, Christmas, travelling, etc. Luckily I was still able to read enough to meet my Goodreads goal, but just barely. I look forward to next month when I have fewer demands on my time and am able to just relax and read!

ARCs
Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill – Read, review coming
The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden
Mad Miss Mimic by Sarah Henstra – Read, review coming

Other
Heartless by Marissa Meyer – Read, review coming
The Invasion of the Tearling – Read, review coming
Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin – Currently Reading

This month I read 4 books.

January

I promise to write more reviews this month (which isn’t hard seeing as how I’ve written like…five this whole semester). I finally have the time to get back to it so I’m excited to revive my bog!

ARCs
The Sky Between You and Me by Catherine Alene
Gilded Cage by Vic James

Other
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

3 thoughts on “December Wrap-Up/January TBR

Leave a Reply

