Top Ten Tuesday: Bookstagrammers That Make Me Want to Bookstagram

fontcandy

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Ten Bookish People You Should Follow On Twitter/Instagram/Youtube/Snapchat/Facebook

I’m fairly new to the world of Instagram (follow me @ashwurq!) but I’ve definitely found some Bookstagrammers that make me want to join in on the fun. Here are some of my faves:

@catebutler

@foldedpagesdistillery

@ursula_uriarte

@bookstagramfeatures – these guys just feature other bookstagram accounts so it’s a great way to discover new faves!

@_halfbl00dprincess

@booknerdaddict

@youngadultbookaddict

@newleafbooknook

@perpetualpages

@bookotter – I am seriously OBSESSED with this account. A lot of their pictures are just so simple, but stunning at the same time.

P.S. I tried to get the pretty pictures to show up, but WordPress wasn’t cooperating with me, so you’ll have to actually click on the links. It’s worth it.

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bookstagrammers That Make Me Want to Bookstagram

  1. I will definitely be checking out these accounts! I am always looking for new bookish peeps to follow on Instagram — even though my procrastination levels have risen since joining haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

