Top Ten Tuesday: Spring 2016 TBR

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Ten Books On My Spring TBR

In no particular order…

Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy
Manners & Mutiny by Gail Carriger
Open Road Summer by Emery Lord
City Love by Susane Colasanti
Passenger by Alexandra Bracken


The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway
A Court of Thorns & Roses by Sarah J. Maas
Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge
Jackaby by William Ritter

(Links to Goodreads)

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Spring 2016 TBR

  1. I loved Passenger! I am a super fan of Gail Carriger, and all her books are a pleasure to read. I really enjoyed Jackaby. It was a departure from my normal choices, and it was a good detour. Well, all things Sarah J Maas are great. I am really jealous you have the new Morgan Matson. I am never disappointed when I read one of her books.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. LOL! I’m still reading Stars Above. I’m on The Little Android. I didn’t get a chance to read much last week so I fell behind. Then I have The Invention of Wings that I have to at least get halfway through since I have to run book club next month on my own, and that’s on the 5th. Then I have the next All New X-Men on my desk, and Rat Queens which I put on my collection development list just came in, as did A Study in Charlotte, which I immediately put on hold for myself yesterday when it came. I have a week before the hold expires. LOL! So yeah, I’m swamped!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

