BOOK TAG: The OTP Book Tag

I was tagged by Deanna @A Novel Glimpse.

1. AN UNPOPULAR OTP THAT YOU SHIP

I seriously cannot think of anything for this one. Sorry!

2. AN OTP THAT YOU DIDN’T SHIP BUT NOW YOU DO

****SPOILER IF YOU HAVEN’T READ THE ENTIRE SELECTION SERIES****

America and Maxon. I really liked Aspen at first and was kind of ticked when America started to have feelings for Maxon. In the end, though, I really like them together.

3. YOUR MOST HATED OTP

Etienne St. Clair and Anna from Anna and the French Kiss. If you’ve been following my blog, you already know why.

4. AN OTP THAT TOOK WAY TOO LONG TO GET TOGETHER

Cinder and Kai. We all knew it was going to happen, so Cinder just needed to let it happen!

5. YOUR FAVORITE NON-CANON OTP

****POSSIBLE SPOILER IF YOU HAVEN’T READ P.S. I STILL LOVE YOU****

I don’t know if this counts since it was part of the love triangle, but Lara Jean and John Ambrose. I like them together WAY more than Lara Jean and Peter.

6. YOUR FAVORITE BROTP

Ryan Chase and Max from  The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord.

7. AN OTP YOU ADORED IN THE BOOKS BUT NOT AS MUCH IN THE MOVIES OR TV ADAPTATION

Four and Tris from the Divergent series. I don’t particularly care for these movies in general (even though I really liked the books) but their relationship in the movie just feels really stiff and fake to me.

8. A POPULAR OTP THAT NO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY YOU JUST CAN’T SHIP IT

Alice Garrett and Tim Mason from The Boy Most Likely To. Okay, I don’t know if this is actually classified as “popular”, but it’s all I could come up with. I just don’t really like these two together.

9. YOUR FAVORITE LGBT+ OTP

I guess Alec and Magnus?

10. YOUR ALL TIME FAVORITE OTP

Cress and Thorne. Do I even have to say anything else?


 

I tag anyone who wants to participate!

7 thoughts on “BOOK TAG: The OTP Book Tag

      1. Yeah exactly!! Also the only reason why she wasn’t with him was cos it was too perfect!?! I mean, what is wrong with a relationship that is just working really well and really easily?? Why would she want to go back to someone where there’s loads of drama and she has nothing in common with him?!? I didn’t get it

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

