Top Ten Tuesday: Valentine’s Edition

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Top Ten OTPs (One True Pairings)

There were actually a lot of different Valentine’s themes to choose from, but I like this one because I ship a lot of different characters together.

1) Cath and Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
2) Cress and Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
3) Amy and Roger from Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
4) Remy and Dexter from This Lullaby by Sarah Dessen
5) Elizabeth Bennett and Mr. Darcy
6) Lia and Rafe from The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E Pearson
7) Kate Worthington and Henry Delafield from Blackmoore by Julianne Donaldson
8) Zoe and Ian from How Zoe Made Her Dreams (Almost) Come True by Sarah Strohmeyer
9) Tessa and Will from the Infernal Devices trilogy by Cassandra Clare
10) Julie and Matt from Flat-Out Love by Jessica Park

And here are two bonus real-life OTPs for you:
1) Kristen Bell and Dax Shepard. These two…I can’t even. Have you seen the sloth video???
2) Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield. Nothing will convince me that these two aren’t meant to be together.

29 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Valentine’s Edition

  1. Definitely Thorne and Cress. And Jesse and Suze from The Mediator books. Of course I wouldn’t mind being swept off me feet by a the ghost of a 19th century Hispanic cowboy myself. The rest of my pairings for are from shows I watch.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. They are by Meg Cabot. It’s the first thing of hers I ever read, and I just fell in love with them and her writing. They seventh book came out Tuesday, and it was well worth the 11 year wait to see what happens to Suze and Jesse.

        Of course, Darcy and Elizabeth will always have a special place in my heart too.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

