The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Once again, I was tagged by the lovely Deanna @A Novel Glimpse. I remember when tags like this were floating around Facebook back in the day. It almost makes me a little nostalgic… I have a lot of variety on my iPod so this should be interesting.

Rules:
Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

1) Lost in My Mind – The Head and the Heart
2) Hey Jude – Across the Universe soundtrack
3) Long Hair Don’t Care – Radical Something
4) Kill Your Heroes – Awolnation
5) Saturday in the Park – Chicago
6) Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen
7) 22 – Taylor Swift
8) If You Leave Me Now – Chicago
9) Fix You – Coldplay
10) Waitin’ on a Woman – Brad Paisley
11) Something New – Tom Fletcher
12) I Knew You Were Trouble. – Taylor Swift
13) Perfect – Pink
14) Holy the Sea – Forgive Durden
15) Bob & Bonnie – Houston Calls

I tag anyone who wants to do this!

7 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Leave a Reply

