Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases That I Missed

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

I couldn’t pick just 10…so here are 17 books that I really, REALLY meant to get to in 2015, but just didn’t.

1) The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall – Released 1/13
2) The Prey by Tom Isbell – Released 1/20
3) Shutter by Courtney Alameda – Released 2/3
4) The Distance Between Lost & Found by Kathryn Holmes – Released 2/17
5) A Wicked Thing by Rhiannon Thomas – Released 2/24
6) The Start of Me & You by Emery Lord – Released 3/31
7) City Love by Susane Colasanti – Released 4/21
8) An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir – Released 4/28
9) A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas – Released 5/5
10) The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West – Released 5/5
11) The Wrath & the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh – Released 5/12
12) Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway – Released 6/25
13) Armada by Ernest Cline – Released 7/14
14) Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – Released 7/28
15) Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs – Released 9/22
16) The Scorpion Rules by Erin Bow – Released 9/22
17) A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis – Released 10/6

Did any of you read these books? How did you like them? Which ones should be at the top of my list for 2016?

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases That I Missed

  1. So many good ones on here!!! I loved Six of Crows and Emmy & Oliver. My favorite on your list is probably The Fill-In Boyfriend, though. Kasie West is my go-to girl for a fun, happy contemporary read!

    Like

      1. It took me a long time to get into The Wrath And The Dawn, but I’ve heard others loving this read. Not knowing there was a glossary in the back with all the foreign words did influence my opinion as well…

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I read ACoTaR, The Fill-in Boyfriend, and Library of Souls. SJMaas is just amazing, and she continues to be amazing with ACoTaR. Kasie West is one of my go-to authors, and The Fill-in Boyfriend was as enjoyable as all her other books. She always makes me happy. Library of Souls was a good ending to the series. I like what Riggs did there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

