October Wrap-up/November TBR

October Wrap-up

ARCs
It’s a Wonderful Death by Sarah J Schmitt – Read and reviewed
My Secret to Tell by Natalie Richards
The Farmerettes by Gisela Tobien Sherman
No True Echo by Gareth P Jones – Read, review coming
If You’re Lucky by Yvonne Prinz
Red Girl, Blue Boy by Lauren Baratz-Logsted – Currently Reading
The Sister Pact by Stacie Ramey
Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin – Read and reviewed

For School
The Six by Mark Alpert – Read
Glory O’Brien’s History of the Future by A.S. King – Read
More Than This by Patrick Ness – DNF, 142 pages
Wonder by R.J. Palacio – Read

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen – Read
OR
What You Left Behind by Jessica Verdi – Read
OR
Challenger Deep by Neal Shusterman – DNF, 74 pages

Echo by Pam Muñoz Ryan – Currently Reading

Other
The Heir by Kiera Cass – Read and reviewed
Carry On by Rainbow Rowell – Read and reviewed
In the Shadow of Blackbirds by Cat Winters – Read, review coming

So far I’ve finished 11 books this month, 2 DNF.


November TBR

ARCs
Dead Ringer by Jessie Rosen
Everything but the Truth by Mandy Hubbard
Did I Mention I love You? by Estelle Maskame
Inherit the Stars by Tessa Elwood

Other
Things We Know by Heart by Jessi Kirby
Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between by Jennifer E Smith
The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Edenbrooke by Julianne Donaldson
Fairest by Marissa Meyer

4 thoughts on “October Wrap-up/November TBR

  1. Hey, I have nominated you for the sisterhood/sibling hood of the world bloggers award!//://breathinginthepages.wordpress.com/2015/10/31/sisterhoodsiblinghood-of-the-world-bloggers-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I wish I could read as much as I used to in a month (it was around the amount you do ) but now life’s just trying to get in the way. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between! You’ve got some great titles on your TBR 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And yes, I love being able to read as much as I do. At the same time it almost feels like I’ve got to get it all in while I can, you know? I know I won’t have nearly as much time to read once kids come into the picture haha.

      Like

Leave a Reply

