Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Characters I Didn’t Click With

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  Each week there is a new topic and this week’s topic is: Ten Characters You Just Didn’t Click With

1) Alina from the Grisha Series

2, 3, 4) Anna, Lola, and Isla from Stephanie Perkins’ series – Sorry, I know they’re popular, but I just don’t like these books.

5) M Savage from Alive by Scott Sigler

6) Jacob from Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – I like the books, but I haven’t really clicked with Jacob.

7) Maxon from the Selection series – He’s fine, but he seemed really bland to me throughout the series.

8) Chloe/Bonnie from Something Real by Heather Demetrios

9) Tia from Biggest Flirts by Jennifer Echols

10) Anyone from The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Characters I Didn’t Click With

Leave a Reply

