#ReadingMyLibrary Challenge: Week Four Update

I know I’m late, okay??? Like I said in my last post, I’ve been so unbelievably busy. Seriously. It’s been crazy. This is the second to last update in this challenge and I must say that I’ve really enjoyed it!

I finished reading the ebook that I checked out, Dangerous by Shannon Hale, and hope to post a review soon. I started reading Born of Deception by Teri Brown which I physically checked out from the Orem Public Library. I’m probably around 2/3 of the way through it and I’ll be reviewing that when I’m done too. I’ve got a bunch of other books checked out waiting for me on my Kindle, but I’m just not sure that I’ll get to them before they’re due (dang ARCs getting in the way!)

This week we’ve been asked to share how often you visit the library.

My answer: Not often enough. I get on Overdrive fairly often (the electronic platform that my libraries use for ebooks) but I don’t get around to going to the real library as often as I’d like to. However, I do see that changing (especially this summer) since I re-realized how many books libraries have just chilling on their shelves that I want to read but aren’t available through Overdrive. Hopefully this can be a once-a-week thing.

USED - I-love-books-quote

Happy reading!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.